Prayer

Alldeles nyss lyssnade jag till Celine Dion och hennes song ... Have You ever been i Love?
 
She is Great this Irish Lady.
Listen yourself and be amazed as I was  ...
.. ....
I have been in Love and never ask for it.
I have walked on the air and talked to the stars.
...
... but suddenly I get in that ... I never prayed to anybody about anything.
No God 
No Saints
No Persons
No Spirits of any kind
.. me arrogant ... Homo Sapiens
...
and ... that all my life I done by myself and I am the only one responsible for wrongs along The Road.
and ... that this few short moments of happiness are ... Only Mine.
and ...
and ...   .
 
 
... have to make a lot of thinkings about it
...

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0